Colorado Lawyers Committee Announces New Chapter of Leadership

The Colorado Lawyers Committee is heading into 2023 under new leadership with Kristin Bronson with Kathleen McCrohan.

Connie Talmage Announces Departure from Colorado Lawyers Committee

Connie Talmage, executive director of the Colorado Lawyers Committee, announced her departure from the group, she will stay at the CLC until her successor is hired.

Colorado Lawyers Committee Hosts Awards Luncheon After Pandemic Hiatus

The Colorado Lawyers Committee hosted its 2022 luncheon awards on Sept. 14 honoring people and firms in Colorado’s legal community.

Lawyers of the Year 2021: Keith Trammell

For many lawyers across the country, the first few weeks of the pandemic were scary, and they were scary for clients, described Keith Trammell, partner with WilmerHale’s Denver office, and recipient of the 2021 Lawyers of the Year designation from Law Week.